Meet the Team

 

Chris Emmons
Director of Craft
Certified Cicerone ®
Phone: 937-222-8692 Market: Ohio/ Kentucky
Email: chris.emmons@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Dayton
Nicole Rouhana
Corporate Brand Manager
Phone: 614-308-0400 Market: Ohio/ Kentucky
Email: nicole.rouhana@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Columbus
Randy Cook
General Sales Manager
Phone: 937-222-8692 Market: Dayton
Email: randy.cook@heidelbergdistributing.com
Ian Husk
General Sales Manager
Phone: 440-787-2255 Market: Lorain
Email: Ian.husk@heidelbergdistributing.com
Derek Kirschner
General Sales Manager
Phone: 216-520-2626 Market: Cleveland
Email: derek.kirschner@heidelbergdistributing.com
Michael Allesee
Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 419-666-9783 Market: Toledo
Email: michael.allesee@heidelbergdistributing.com
Seth Bullock
Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 513-771-9370 Market: Ohio Valley
Email: seth.bullock@ovwinebeer.com Office: Evendale
Clay Carpenter
Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 859-980-0900 Market: Kentucky
Email: clay.carpenter@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Louisville
Beer Dave Gausepohl
Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 859-980-0900 Market: Kentucky
Email: beerdave@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Hebron
Steven Lilley
Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 614-308-0400 Market: Columbus
Email: steven.lilley@heidelbergdistributing.com
Kevin Murray
Craft Brand Manager
Phone: 937-222-8692 Market: Dayton
Email: kevin.murray@heidelbergdistributing.com

 

Representing craft beer brands with pride