Meet the Rampant Reps

Sean Hice
President
Certified Cicerone
Phone: 216-520-2626 Market: Ohio/ Kentucky
Email: sean.hice@rampantbrands.com Office: Independence
Chris Emmons
Director of Craft
Certified Cicerone
Phone: 937-222-8692 Market: Ohio/ Kentucky
Email: chris.emmons@rampantbrands.com Office: Dayton
Todd Patterson
Director of Beer
Phone: 513-771-9370 Market: Ohio/ Kentucky
Email: todd.patterson@ovwinebeer.com Office: Ohio Valley
DJ Homan
General Sales Manager
Phone: 513-615-9370 Market: Cincinnati
Email: dj.homan@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Ohio Valley
Ken Aquila
General Sales Manager
Phone: 216-520-2626 Market: Cleveland
Email: ken.aquila@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Independence
Scott Dangel
Rampant Brand Manager
Phone: 216-287-8000 Market: Cleveland
Email: scott.dangel@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Independence
Mike Misseri
Rampant District Manager
Certified Cicerone
Phone: 216-520-2626 Market: Cleveland
Email: mike.misseri@rampantbrands.com Office: Independence
Dan Diem
General Sales Manager
Phone: 614-308-0400 Market: Columbus
Email: dan.diem@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Columbus
Nicole Rouhana
Corporate Brand Manager
Phone: 614-308-0400 Market: Columbus
Email: nicole.rouhana@rampantbrands.com Office: Columbus
Joel Benedict
Rampant Columbus Brand Manager
Certified Cicerone
Phone: 614-308-0400 Market: Columbus
Email: joel.benedict@rampantbrands.com Office: Columbus
Randy Cook
General Sales Manager
Phone: 937-222-8692 Market: Dayton
Email: randy.cook@rampantbrands.com Office: Dayton
Ian Husk
General Sales Manager
Phone: 440-787-2255 Market: Lorain
Email: ian.husk@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Lorain
Ryan Masters
General Sales Manager
Phone: 419-666-9783 Market: Toledo
Email: Ryan.masters@heidelbergdistributing.com Office: Perrysburg
Bobby Howell
General Sales Manager
Phone: 859-980-0900 Market: Kentucky
Email: bobby.howell@heidelbergky.com Office: Hebron
Beer Dave Gausepohl
Rampant Brand Manager
Phone: 859-980-0900 Market: Kentucky
Email: beerdave@rampantbrands.com Office: Northern Kentucky
Representing craft beer brands with pride